Twin brothers Martin (drums) and Ryan Rex (guitar/vocals) formed the indie space rock group Lockgroove in Boston, drawing upon both catchy psychedelic pop and droning guitar noise. Guitarist Adam Brilla, bassist/vocalist Dave Goodman, and keyboardist Daniel Finn round out the lineup. After debuting for the Krave label in 1998 with an EP titled Rewired, Lockgroove issued its acclaimed full-length debut, Sleeping in an Elephant Fog, in early 2000. ~ Steve Huey, All Music Guide