Prism PhotoVocalist Ron Tabak, guitarist Lindsay Mitchell, bassist Allan Harlow, drummer Rocket Norton and keyboard player John Hall formed Prism (originally Stanley Screamer) in 1976. The Vancouver group signed to GRT Records and released a self-titled debut album in 1977, See Forever Eyes the following year and Armageddon (1979). After Hall and Tabak left (Tabak was replaced by Henry Small), Prism signed with Capitol, releasing Young and Restless in 1980, Small Change in 1981 and, after the band split up in 1982, Beat Street (1983). The greatest hits album, Over 60 Minutes with... Prism, was released in 1988. ~ John Bush, All Movie Guide